Forth Day 2016

Group Photograph by Dave Jaffe

Forth Day 2016 Attendees
Click to view a larger image
Forth Day attendees can also be seen in the roll call video

Left to right

Top Row: Jason Damish, Paul Hansen, Paul Hardy, Miles Williams, Michael Schultz, Charlie Shattuck, Andreas Wagner, John Harbold, Chuck Moore, Ken Boak, Sam Falvo, David Smith, Dennis Ruffer, John Glauvitz, Dillion Hollingsworth

Bottom Row: John Rible, Brad Nelson, John Cassidy, Mango Phothilimthana, Randy Leberknight, Aliaksei Chapyzhenka, George Perry, CH Ting, Joe O'Connor, Sam Chen, Kevin Appert, James Bowman, Bill Ragsdale, Dave Jaffe

Not pictured:

Please provide the names of anyone not yet identified or spelled incorrectly.

Dave Jaffe's photos